OUR TEAM

KATE JACOBI
508-728-9023

kjacobi@hudsonmorgan.com

Kate is from the greater Boston area and has been living in the city since 2006, which has allowed her to gain …READ MORE

LAUREN JOSEPH
857-350-3787

lauren@hudsonmorgan.com

Lauren Joseph has lived in Boston and the Metro-West area for 10 years, and has a deep love …READ MORE

MATHEW RAPCZYNSKI
857-350-3787

mattrap@hudsonmorgan.com

Mathew Rapczynski has expertly guided home buyers and sellers through the complex process of transacting …READ MORE

PATRICIA CANDELA
617-877-9646

pcandela@hudsonmorgan.com

Patricia is from the Boston area and is a recent college graduate. She attended Suffolk University in …READ MORE

RALPH SARACENI
781-929-9221

rsaraceni@hudsonmorgan.com

Ralph Saraceni was born in Orsogna Italy and came to the US in 1959. He was raised in Boston proper until …READ MORE

SAMARA MITCHELL
857-221-6315

smitchell@hudsonmorgan.com

If you know of someone who would appreciate the level of service I provide, please call me with their name …READ MORE

TEAN WONG
617-383-4499

twong@hudsonmorgan.com

Tean Wong has been in Real Estate Business since 2008. A true entrepreneur, she has a well-rounded …READ MORE

ALISSA CHARLES
617-778-3425

acharles@hudsonmorgan.com

READ MORE

ERIC MARSHALL
339-970-1277

emarshall@hudsonmorgan.com

READ MORE

JASON RYAN
781-771-0892

Jryan@hudsonmorgan.com

As a lifetime resident of Massachusetts, Jason has spent time residing in both the Metro-West …READ MORE

JOHN SULLIVAN
617-821-4731

jsullivan@hudsonmorgan.com

John Sullivan is a lifelong Massachusetts resident and has been a resident of Boston’s South End …READ MORE

LINDA COHEN
617-721-4609

lcohen@hudsonmorgan.com

Prior to becoming a Sales and Leasing agent, Linda has worked as a hairstylist which taught her to really …READ MORE

RON PERREAULT
508-579-3528

rperreault@hudsonmorgan.com

Professional Realtor with 10+ years experience in helping Buyers, Sellers and Investors …READ MORE

RONALD CAMPBELL
617-519-8444

rcampbell@hudsonmorgan.com

Ronald Campbell, with his 10 years of experience in customer service and real estate, serves his clients …READ MORE

SARALLY YOYO
857-407-9883

sarally@hudsonmorgan.com

READ MORE

YOHANNES TAMENE
617-652-6622

yohannes@hudsonmorgan.com

READ MORE